CHINESE FOOD, FUSION FOOD, ITALIAN FOOD

PENNE WITH KUNG PAO CHICKEN, BEEF, AND BROCCOLI RECIPE


INGREDIENTS:

  • Prepared Kung Pao chicken

Image

  • Prepared penne alla vodka

Image

  • Prepared broccoli

Image

  • Prepared beef

  • 1 cap olive oil
  • black peppercorn, grounded
  • 1 rice bowl water
  • Italian bread (Optional)

PREPARATION:

1. Add olive oil into a pan and heat on low-medium.

2. Add penne alla vodka, water, Kung Pao chicken, beef, and broccoli. Mix.

3. Continue cooking for 15-20 minutes.

4. Add black pepper.

5. Serve it with Italian bread (optional).

17 thoughts on “PENNE WITH KUNG PAO CHICKEN, BEEF, AND BROCCOLI RECIPE”

  1. I just love broccolii, yesterday I made a pasta with broccoli, mozzarella, roasted almods, capers and some dijon mustard sause! fantastic combination 😉

    1. Natalija, I wish I could say the same but…I am not a big fan of broccoli unless it is cooked in a certain way. It has to be combined with other ingredients like yours. Thanks for sharing! I now have another way of masking the taste of broccoli. 😛

    1. Maricel, It definitely had an interesting taste. Got the best of both worlds (a fusion of Eastern and Western foods). Try it!

    1. Sharon, I initially had no idea how this would turn out. Didn’t think it would have me salivating but it did. Experimenting with leftovers was totally worth it. Try it!

Comments are closed.